Top of Page

Links to move inside this page.

  1. HOME
  2. About IIJ
  3. Company Information
  4. Corporate Data

Corporate Data

Corporate Profile

(As of December 31, 2019)

Corporate Name Internet Initiative Japan Inc.
Address Iidabashi Grand Bloom 2-10-2 Fujimi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0071, JAPAN
Phone: +81-3-5205-6500
Established December 3, 1992
Capital JPY22,979 million
Number of Employees 3,585 (consolidated basis), 2,069 (non-consolidated basis)
Business Objectives Provision of Internet connectivity and WAN service, network-related services, network systems construction, operation and maintenance, development and sales of tele communication equipment
Stock Listing The First Section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange (listed December 2006, code number: 3774)
(As of April 22, 2019)
Shareholders Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation
NTT Communications Corporation
ITOCHU Techno-Solutions Corporation
Koichi Suzuki
Financial Institutions Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Mizuho Bank, Ltd.
MUFG Bank, Ltd.
Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation

Related Contents

Consolidated Financial Data

(For the fiscal year ended March 31, 2019, under International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS))

Revenues JPY192.4 billion
Operating Profit JPY6.0 billion
Profit attributalbe to owners of parent JPY3.5 billion

Management Team

(As of June 27, 2019)

Chairman & CEO Koichi Suzuki
President & COO Eijiro Katsu
Senior Managing Director Takeshi Kikuchi
Managing Director Akihisa Watai (CFO)
Tadashi Kawashima
Directors Junichi Shimagami (CTO)
Naoshi Yoneyama
Yasurou Tanahashi (part time) (*1)
Shingo Oda (part time) (*1)
Tadashi Okamura (part time) (*1)
Takashi Tsukamoto (part time) (*1)
Shinobu Umino (part time) (*1)
Toshinori Iwasawa (part time)
Company Auditor Kazuhiro Ohira (*2)
Masako Tanaka
Yasuhiro Akatsuka (part time) (*2)
Takashi Michishita (part time) (*2)
Executive Officer Masayoshi Tobita (Executive Managing Officer)
Kiyoshi Ishida (Executive Managing Officer)
Makoto Ajisaka (Executive Managing Officer)
Yoshikazu Yamai (Executive Managing Officer)
Koichi Maruyama (Executive Managing Officer
Masakazu Tachikui (Executive Managing Officer)
Yasumitsu Iizuka (Executive Officer)
Seiji Okita (Executive Officer)
Masami Kawamata (Executive Officer)
Akira Sumiya (Executive Officer)
Takenori Onishi (Executive Officer)
Takahiro Ide (Executive Officer)
  1. (*1)Outside directors
  2. (*2)Outside statutory auditors

Related Contents

End of the page.

Top of Page